Recruitment Exam Question Bank

Euro currency : List of Countries who are using Euro coins

Countries where Euro coins are using1st January  2011, Estonia changes over to  the Euro  which is the  single European currency . By this adoptation of Euro coins, Estonia becomes the 17th country in the world where Euro is using. The former currency of Estonia was Kroon and now it is exchanged into Euros.   Here I am sharing you the list of countries where Euro Coins  are using.

Euro Coins/ Currency  using Countries:

  1. Belgium
  2. LuxemBourg
  3. NetherLands
  4. Italy
  5. France
  6. Germany
  7. Greece
  8. Ireland
  9. Spain
  10. Portugal
  11. Austria
  12. Finland
  13. Slovenia
  14. Cypras
  15. Malta
  16. Slovakia
  17. Estonia

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s